Skip to main content

The Parklands Lee CDD encompasses approximately 233.76 acres and is located within the City of Bonita Springs in Lee County Florida and serves most of Phase II of the Palmira Golf and Country Club residential development, located approximately two-and-one half miles east of I-75 and south of the Bonita Beach Road extension in the City of Bonita Springs, Lee County, Florida.

The Parklands West CDD comprises approximately 314.83 acres located entirely within the jurisdictional boundaries of the City of Bonita Springs in Lee County, Florida, approximately two miles east of I-75 and south of the extension of Bonita Beach Road.

The Districts operate and maintain District-wide infrastructure improvements, including, but not limited to storm water management, public roadways and associated facilities such as street lighting and landscaping.

A Community Development District (CDD) provides the 'solution' to Florida's need to provide valuable community infrastructure generated by growth, ultimately without overburdening other governments and their taxpaying residents. CDDs represent a major advancement in Florida's effort to manage its growth effectively and efficiently. This allows a community to establish higher construction standards, meanwhile providing a long-term solution to the operation and maintenance of the community's facilities.


Parklands Lee Board of Supervisors

Robert Schwartz

  • Vice Chair
  • Email Address:rschwartz@palmiracdds.net
  • SEAT 1

Elliott Erickson

  • Assistant Secretary
  • Email Address:egreteight@palmiracdds.net
  • SEAT 2

Harvey Fontaine

  • Assistant Secretary
  • Email Address:hfontaine@palmiracdds.net
  • SEAT 3

Dwayne Radel

  • Assistant Secretary
  • Email Address:dradel@palmiracdds.net
  • SEAT 4

Russell T. Rupp

  • Chair
  • Email Address:rrupp@palmiracdds.net
  • SEAT 5

Parklands West Board of Supervisors

Mary Grohowski

  • Assistant Secretary
  • Email Address:mgrohowski@palmiracdds.net
  • SEAT 1

Francis Percuoco

  • Chair
  • Email Address:fpercuoco@palmiracdds.net
  • SEAT 2

Robert J. Wyant

  • Vice Chair
  • Email Address:rwyant@palmiracdds.net
  • SEAT 3

Michael Marion

  • Assistant Secretary
  • Email Address:mmarion@palmiracdds.net
  • SEAT 4

Adam Taloni

  • Assistant Secretary
  • Email Address:talonia@palmiracdds.net
  • SEAT 5

Districts Staff

District Manager

  • Wrathell, Hunt and Associates, LLC
  • Chuck Adams
  • 9220 Bonita Beach Road, Suite 214
  • Bonita Springs, FL 34135
  • Phone Number:(239) 498-9020
  • Email Address:adamsc@whhassociates.com

Assistant District Manager

  • Wrathell, Hunt and Associates, LLC
  • Cleo Crismond
  • 9220 Bonita Beach Road, Suite 214
  • Bonita Springs, FL 34135
  • Phone Number:(239) 989-2939
  • Email Address:crismondc@whhassociates.com

CDD assessments

To review your outstanding capital assessment balances, please visi AJC Associates Website to initiate a Data Search:

AJC ASSOCIATES, INC

Public Records Notice

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public-records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Skip back to navigation